Creative Blogger Award 1

thatgentmark

Some of these Blogger Awards that I’m going to respond to are so overdue so I apologise to my nominators for taking too long to get into these. Anyway, I want to thank Jiraiyan from Otaku Orbit for nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award. This is my first time receiving this award so I feel very honoured.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links (I’m going to cheat here)
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

My 5 Facts

  1. I am currently a 2nd year film student
  2. I have a secret love for professional wrestling
  3. I know quite a bit about Japanese history
  4. I can play the saxophone
  5. I listen to any type of music

Nominees

  1. AyumiNoon
  2. Citrus Anime Reviews
  3. UNOTAKU
  4. UEM!
  5. Alpha Manga 
  6. Otaku Highschool Life

 

Leave a Reply

