When Video Games Found You Love

Excuse me; are you perhaps the droid I am looking for? [Image via Favim]
Excuse me; are you perhaps the droid I am looking for? [Image via Favim]
So recently I found a sweet and lighthearted article on Kotaku about how different people found love through video games and other geek interests – it really warmed my heart reading about them. Afterwards, I went to the comments section to read more stories that didn’t make the final cut; I just wanted to read more of these stories. It really goes to show you that video games are more than just “child’s play”; it can also potentially help you find your soulmate (local or international). If you or anyone else you know experienced something similar to the stories I read I would love to hear about them 🙂

Leave a Reply

